Admission Procedure

Admission Procedure

Admission to B.Tech course is done through EAMCET, a common entrance test conducted by the Govt. of Telagana State.

70% of the seats are allotted for the merit students on basis of their rank in EAMCET.

30% of the seats are under management quota. In addition, diploma holders are admitted into second year B.Tech to the extent of 20% intake based on the merit in ECET, under lateral entry scheme.

The admissions to regular Polytechnic (Diploma) Programmes are made based on the rank secured in POLYtechnic Common Entrance Test (POLYCET) conducted by T.S State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad.
Admission to MBA is based on the merit in ICET.
In addition to the above Regular / Part-Time / Sponsored admissions into various UG / PG Programmes, we also undertake admissions of certain MOU Programmes leading to UG/PG Programmes offered by various MOU Organizations in collabratation with JNTU-H.

Our B.Tech UG Programmes for A.Y : 2021-22

  1. B.Tech CSE in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning(180)
  2. B.Tech CSE in Data Science(120)
  3. B.Tech CSE in Internet of Things(120)
  4. B.Tech CSE in Cyber Secuity(120)
  5. B.Tech -Robotics and Automation (60)

For B.Tech/MBA Admissions Contact